Sobirvs
try phonepe, shd work.Tried but now the payment gateway CC Avenue failed. Unable to do bill payment at Setu now
Bro, wait 20 days or max 30 days too. You will get rewards on "Phonepe Recharge" merchant name.21st feb
merchant- Phonepe Recharge.
Received nothing
worst bank idfc🤬
21st feb
merchant- Phonepe Recharge.
Received nothing
worst bank idfc🤬
Idfc reward redemption is also shit system.
No one comes near Rbl,hdfc 🙁
SBI ka card hai toh unipay pe karo naBetter portal for using SBI virtual DC?
Unipay or phonepe ?
as i said before, find someone for wealth family banking. Most people here have wealth banking. If you can't do that, then go for 1stap then, you don't stand to lose anything.should i wait for visa to get fixed in canara setu or take the add on rupay card i have idfc first select account , i wont be able to get wealth as my balance is genearlly on the lower end
@Abhishek012 respected commander sir.. Successfully used to pay today's quota of 1l bill through the almighty Rupay first tap card on setu'Retail CC' is departmental store category, which is eligible category using IDFC Firstap RuPay Platinum DC.
@vaibhav111 bhai, is bande ka@Abhigyan kumar comment uppar delete karo, wrong info de raha hai. @Sourabh_13 confuse ho gaya isse.
Edited - Comment deleted now. thanks to @kuchbhi
Bro, idfc first select account - you will get 4k extra welcome rewards on first trxn above 1.5k+should i wait for visa to get fixed in canara setu or take the add on rupay card i have idfc first select account , i wont be able to get wealth as my balance is genearlly on the lower end
Pay daily 1 lakh na ?@Abhishek012 respected commander sir.. Successfully used to pay today's quota of 1l bill through the almighty Rupay first tap card on setu
Can you please share the tip on how can we do higher bill payment then 1l using this best in world debit card?
@Abhishek012 respected commander sir.. Successfully used to pay today's quota of 1l bill through the almighty Rupay first tap card on setu
Can you please share the tip on how can we do higher bill payment then 1l using this best in world debit card?
SBI virtual RuPay DC - Phonepe app, Canara Setu, SBI unipay, Fredecharge app, Billdesk CC bill pay website (Amex and SCB CC bill also supported).Better portal for using SBI virtual DC?
Unipay or phonepe ?
Oh.. I thought Canara Setu doesn’t give RPs for SBI rupay virtual DC.SBI virtual RuPay DC - Phonepe app, Canara Setu, SBI unipay, Fredecharge app, Billdesk CC bill pay website (Amex and SCB CC bill also supported).
You will get reward pointsOh.. I thought Canara Setu doesn’t give RPs for SBI rupay virtual DC.
Kitna reward milega.. I mean what valueYou will get reward points
Both will work.Hdfc platinum and RBL sig+ working hai kya phonepe par anyone
0.5% I thinkKitna reward milega.. I mean what value
Total 1%Kitna reward milega.. I mean what value
Thanks BroNow apply 2nd debit card, add-on IDFC Firstap RuPay Platinum DC (this is also your Wealth Card).
Apply from IDFC app, your debit card section.
You will get extra 8k welcome reward on this Card too + same reward rate + 10x reward too.
RuPay variant accept on Phonepe, Canara Setu.
Visa/mastercard is not accept there or extra charges. Use RuPay variant only.
Yes, RuPay variant accept on Phonepe, Canara Setu. Visa/mastercard is not accept there or extra charges. Use RuPay variant only.
IDFC normal account - You will get extra 2k welcome reward on this Card too + same reward rate + 10x reward too.