This offer was already removed earlier this month itselfguys they have now removed 1.5% cashback on AXIS Card as well... is it same for all of you? as per offer it should run till 12th Jun'23. what a rubbish app
View attachment 15336
The importent question is that how to remove our credit cards information from cheq...?I've uninstalled. Will be using hdfc dc for getting 1%. Far more stable than these startups trying to get users
Removed long backguys they have now removed 1.5% cashback on AXIS Card as well... is it same for all of you? as per offer it should run till 12th Jun'23. what a rubbish app
View attachment 15336
There is an option of removing card in each card tile by left swipe ---also yesterday i got whatsapp msg from cheq with important information in PDF. they were abusing overall credit card members and given warning that they might cancel our membership on cheq by giving example of some fraud transaction. i have never seen such threatening msg from any reputed firm so far. Cheq is really 3rd class appThe importent question is that how to remove our credit cards information from cheq...?
They could have blocked whosoever is misusing, no need to send a stupid message to all. Clueless startups with no business modelThere is an option of removing card in each card tile by left swipe ---also yesterday i got whatsapp msg from cheq with important information in PDF. they were abusing overall credit card members and given warning that they might cancel our membership on cheq by giving example of some fraud transaction. i have never seen such threatening msg from any reputed firm so far. Cheq is really 3rd class app
yeah it was felt like really i am doing something wrong kind of feeling .....they should know how customer will feel on it.They could have blocked whosoever is misusing, no need to send a stupid message to all. Clueless startups with no business model
This policy i guess exists in CRED As well. if you remove card then can't add againSeen on Twitter that if card is removed, it can't be added again. I haven't tried personally.
I believe this change may be done after that email of abusing app with bill payments of those cards which we don't hold.
Yes if we add card details to other account it says this card is added to another account,so we cant addSeen on Twitter that if card is removed, it can't be added again. I haven't tried personally.
I believe this change may be done after that email of abusing app with bill payments of those cards which we don't hold.
But u can add card to multiple accountThis policy i guess exists in CRED As well. if you remove card then can't add again
it was april bruhguys they have now removed 1.5% cashback on AXIS Card as well... is it same for all of you? as per offer it should run till 12th Jun'23. what a rubbish app
View attachment 15336
Can you post a screenshot of the whatsapp messageThere is an option of removing card in each card tile by left swipe ---also yesterday i got whatsapp msg from cheq with important information in PDF. they were abusing overall credit card members and given warning that they might cancel our membership on cheq by giving example of some fraud transaction. i have never seen such threatening msg from any reputed firm so far. Cheq is really 3rd class app
It was 12th June initially : https://www.technofino.in/community...nt-of-axis-bank-credit-cards.8981/post-142255it was april bruh
Bhai ab 2000 ki chaddi nahi leni😅I think now 1:1 redemption can be done for jockey and prestige. It's better option.
They don't delete the data they have.Yes if we add card details to other account it says this card is added to another account,so we cant add
So if we deleted our account and card details how can they know that card is already added to other account
#?