RBL Bank Signature+ Debit Card

Karvanna

- 1000 Rs Worth Voucher Every Month Even u Spend 1Lakh in anything (Wallet ,Rent,CC Bill Also)
- No Forex Charges (Other bank Charge 4%) On POS And Online Txn Only
- 2 Domestic Lounge Access Mostly Every Airport is there in the List
- Bonus 5000 Rs Worth Voucher When You Spend 5 Lakh in a year (This is Totally Seperate)
- Joining Fees 5900 incl tax (You will get Voucher Worth 5000)
- Annual Fees Waived Off If You Spend 3L in a year
- You Can redeem As vouchers In almost 30+ Brands (Flipkart,Amazon,Myntra Is Included)
Best Debit Card CC Bill Payers✌✌✌✌👌👌👌👌

Last edited by a moderator:
I don't expect cheq to continue rewards anyway. They seem to struggling with money. Amazon voucher only for 10k chips so 10L worth of card bill effectively. Which is like months for many and by then coin will be devalued more. I mailed them and 1st answer from them we're deleting your account means their current priority is not retaining user but reducing cash burn. And obviously if cred can't give money forever cheq can't.
I don't understand why did they even enter in this market with only plus point of rewards which they weren't able to continue for even 2 months.

If your only positive part over competitor is Reward (cash burn), then you should've capacity to sustain those rewards for atleast 1 year or so. Otherwise, ppl will simply stop using and your app will become history.

Unable to use the card on cheq it says not supported. How can a bank or app block a dc?
Any other alternatives apart from cheq where I can use this card and get rewards? I knew about hdfc billpay but got this one as I could double dip using cheq.
Thinking of downgrading this now will rbl give my money back ? :D
Here few list -

1) CRED app (if you do Rs50,001+ payment then debit card option available but some user also get debit card option on 10,001+ cc bill payment.
2) Paytm - direct use your debit card or load to paytm wallet and then use paytm wallet balance to cc bill pay
3) Snapay (snapay idea flop, ignore it)
4) HDFC bill pay portal
5) CheQ
6) Mobikwik
7) Bajaj Finseve (suggest by @ashwink )

Unable to use the card on cheq it says not supported. How can a bank or app block a dc?
Any other alternatives apart from cheq where I can use this card and get rewards? I knew about hdfc billpay but got this one as I could double dip using cheq.
Use it in paytm or in mobikwik. Still value for money if you can spend 1 lakh in a month. My fee has been recovered, will get milestone
Here few list -

1) CRED app (if you do Rs50,001+ payment then debit card option available but some user also get debit card option on 10,001+ cc bill payment.
2) Paytm - direct use your debit card or load to paytm wallet and then use paytm wallet balance to cc bill pay
3) Snapay - full kyc on snapay then cc bill via dc also supported (no charges) but very few banks supported + also get 1% snapay wallet balance for cc bill pay above 2k+.
4) HDFC bill pay portal
5) CheQ
6) Mobikwik
Snapay only 2k for debit per month to pay credit card bill.

From what I have been told by my RM, RBL does not allow downgrading of debit cards. I never tried it for real so I have no way of verifying if what he mentioned is fact.

On the point of getting your money back, imo, it's going to be a very infuriating experience. But good luck to you. Please do post about your experience if you decide to go down this path.

I have an rbl crest account with them and the BM do respond rather quickly. I have informed this to him he said it should work may be he doesn’t know about cheq blocking rbl maybe? But, since this is a debit card is it right to block the card completely from making transactions from an app or website what's the use of having one then?

Also, I have seen people talking about indusind bank and how we can use that for cheq. Can someone help me with that?

I have an rbl crest account with them and the BM do respond rather quickly. I have informed this to him he said it should work may be he doesn’t know about cheq blocking rbl maybe? But, since this is a debit card is it right to block the card completely from making transactions from an app or website what's the use of having one then?

Also, I have seen people talking about indusind bank and how we can use that for cheq. Can someone help me with that?
For Indus EXCLUSIVE/SELECT MC on Cheq.

Here few list -

3) Snapay (snapay idea flop, ignore it)
4) HDFC bill pay portal
5) CheQ
6) Mobikwik
Also include Bajaj Finseve

Are

Are Vai tum supermarket bigbazar d mart chale jaou 1 lakh ka grocery kharid lo 1% mil jayega.. Mai bhi supermarket jake transaction kar raha hu.. Households saman ke lie mera joint family hai na bahut saman lagta hai 70 members
Jahan 70 logon ka rashan pani la rahe ho phir to bhai magnus lo aur free me 5 star me chill karo 🤣