RBL Bank Signature+ Debit Card

Karvanna

- 1000 Rs Worth Voucher Every Month Even u Spend 1Lakh in anything (Wallet ,Rent,CC Bill Also)
- No Forex Charges (Other bank Charge 4%) On POS And Online Txn Only
- 2 Domestic Lounge Access Mostly Every Airport is there in the List
- Bonus 5000 Rs Worth Voucher When You Spend 5 Lakh in a year (This is Totally Seperate)
- Joining Fees 5900 incl tax (You will get Voucher Worth 5000)
- Annual Fees Waived Off If You Spend 3L in a year
- You Can redeem As vouchers In almost 30+ Brands (Flipkart,Amazon,Myntra Is Included)
Best Debit Card CC Bill Payers✌✌✌✌👌👌👌👌

Last edited by a moderator:
RBL points are credited between 15-20th of every month.

And RBL is very positive in crediting points without any issue, they resolve complaints even faster.

Why you guys are getting impatient?
Jab HDFC wala holiday pe jaata hai every month phir bhi same person same question every month phuchta hai, kisi.ke points aaye kya ?.

Received Gyftr vouchers for Signature+ & Enterprise debit cards in the same email. Please check yours.

@VISHESH_BANSAL Interestingly, I received gyftr voucher value of Rs 1,005 for Enterprise card even though I did a total of Rs 1,02,109 + Rs 20,000 (Mobikwik) transactions in the month of June. Shouldn't it be Rs 1,000+500?
Before me you did a Comment, Just now I checked the E-Mail

Why 1000+500 ?

20000 ka 5% is 1000 na which is max cap for Utility.

I have two EDC I have recived 2k Vouchers for 40k spends at Mobikwik.

Now that Paytm has stopped loading from debit card, is there any alternative way to pay credit card bills or transfer to bank apart from Amazon & Mobikwik. Also above what amount does cred allow debit card payment?

Amazon full kyc wallet is best option and then repay to cc bill or bank transfer via Amazon wallet UPI.

or use Bajaj app and payzapp app >> cc bill pay

Cred app >> 50,001+ Debit card option available or few accounts 10,001+

Mobikwik - cc bill pay