RBL Bank Signature+ Debit Card

Karvanna

- 1000 Rs Worth Voucher Every Month Even u Spend 1Lakh in anything (Wallet ,Rent,CC Bill Also)
- No Forex Charges (Other bank Charge 4%) On POS And Online Txn Only
- 2 Domestic Lounge Access Mostly Every Airport is there in the List
- Bonus 5000 Rs Worth Voucher When You Spend 5 Lakh in a year (This is Totally Seperate)
- Joining Fees 5900 incl tax (You will get Voucher Worth 5000)
- Annual Fees Waived Off If You Spend 3L in a year
- You Can redeem As vouchers In almost 30+ Brands (Flipkart,Amazon,Myntra Is Included)
Best Debit Card CC Bill Payers✌✌✌✌👌👌👌👌

Last edited by a moderator:
debit card charges 5k is it even worth it?

also what all categories are excluded from annual spends
No restriction categories on this card. You can use for Wallet load and Credit Card bill payment too.

Use Bajaj app, Paytm app, Mobikwik app, Payzpap app, Cred app to pay your credit card bills or load to Paytm wallet and Amazonpay full kyc wallet and use wallet balance for cc bill payment or bank transfer (Amazon full kyc user use Amazon wallet UPI).

No restriction categories on this card. You can use for Wallet load and Credit Card bill payment too.

Use Bajaj app, Paytm app, Mobikwik app, Payzpap app, Cred app to pay your credit card bills or load to Paytm wallet and Amazonpay full kyc wallet and use wallet balance for cc bill payment or bank transfer (Amazon full kyc user use Amazon wallet UPI).
sir in place of rbl signature plus debit card. i have ordered rbl enterprise debit card.
Thread 'RBL Best Debit Cards Comparison' https://www.technofino.in/community/threads/rbl-best-debit-cards-comparison.14435/

pls see this post.

can i get cashback if i load wallet with this enterprise debit card

so every month if i load money to paytm wallet worth 1L i will get 1% cahsback as points?

No, you will get another 5k voucher after completed 5 lakhs spend within a year.

@xywowowvw Yes, 100% worth it.

Return on Spend -​

Return Ratio: If you max. out the spends, i.e. 1L per month X 12= 12L in a year, you receive:
  1. 1000 GV per month X 12 = 12K points
  2. 5000 GV per year X 1 = 5K points
Total= 17K on an effective joining fee of (5900-5000)= 900 INR. Renewal fee anyway will be Zero from next year upon spending 3L+ in previous year.
  • Return Percentage for 1st year= (17K-900)/12L ~ 1.34%
  • Return percentage next year onwards= 17K/12L ~ 1.41%
Best Value: If your spends aren’t that high, hitting 5L in a year is the sweet spot.

In 1st year You get 5K Monthly + 5K Annual benefit = (10K-900)/5L ~ 1.82%

And next year onwards you get (5K + 5K)/5L ~ 2%

If you spend more than 12L in a year, return value goes downwards. As you can see, this card holds good till annual spends of 12L max only (preferably 1L per month spend with minimum 10K in a month to earn cashbacks as GV)

GVs available: Wide range of GVs with multiple price points are available for redemption against both Welcome/ Monthly benefits. Notable ones are Amazon, Flipkart, Croma, Bigbasket etc.
Yeh post pehle kahin dekha hai 😄

Lol, I’m on the same boat. Raised a complaint by calling their cust care and told me it’ll be credited within a week. It’s almost a week and still nada. I’ll try this offline txn thing also even though my friends never had to do it.

Besides this, didn’t receive the monthly spend vouchers either. Same goes for my friends. They say it’ll credit by 15th of every month but IDK what’s up this time.

RBL points are credited between 15-20th of every month.

And RBL is very positive in crediting points without any issue, they resolve complaints even faster.

Why you guys are getting impatient?
until now i used to get points under 15th of every month. And suddenly didn’t receive points even after 15th.
So got impatient 😅😂😂

Incase they devalue, we can close our accounts 🤣

Signature + is the only reason that most of us opened accounts there 🤭😉