Regarding BoB radiance requirement

vijay.vj

Can someone help me with BoB Radiance banking requirements/eligibility.

Like how much IP/MAB required to open BoB Radiance account...
If salary account, how much per month salary needed.

Asking here in few thread because I couldn't find this info in their website or in our forum.

I'm mostly looking for eterna LTF.

Bhagat Singh

I can confirm Eterna status for you. Its a complimentary card not LTF so annual fees will have to be paid if one loses radiance status.

I am currently only exploring how does their downgrade works.
Bob reviews radiance account every 6 months and accounts not meeting said trv or casa value of 30 lakhs or any other criteria are deflagged from radiance with 30 days notice.

But your BM can prevent downgrade as downgrade is done manually. It's not automatically.

No.
There are only 4 way to get radiance

3 cr home loan
25 lakhs auto loan

30 lakhs TRV or casa value

Or high ranking defence officer with Colonel grade or above

Or senior officials with grande GM or above

Or high ranking state or centre employees like ias ips ifs etc

5th way to get radiance is good friendship with branch manager who will get you radiance and it won't be downgraded even if you don't maintain
i HAVE 47 LAC AUTO LOAN

BoB eterna i don’t think is directly given even to the highest account variant holders. You have to separately negotiate for it which is not easy.
So, even Radiance account will not give Eterna automatically ??
Need to process it separately offline??

I am NTB to BOB . How to open Radiance account with minimal outlay?
Aim is to get Eterna.
what is the best channel to approach for these two products??

Rdspam

Aim is to get Eterna.
Not sure about BoB savings accounts but for Eterna CC i applied directly from Eterna’s page and got it. I think you should apply only from Eterna’s page as when I applied from elsewhere it showed me lower limit and other cards except eterna. When I applied on Eterna’s page it approved Eterna with double the limit.

vijay.vj

Aim is to get Eterna.
I'm also waiting to hear it :)

Not sure about BoB savings accounts but for Eterna CC i applied directly from Eterna’s page and got it. I think you should apply only from Eterna’s page as when I applied from elsewhere it showed me lower limit and other cards except eterna. When I applied on Eterna’s page it approved Eterna with double the limit.
I applied directly on their website based my Infinia, they rejected it because of my more than 16 cibil enquiries in the past 6 months , I believe.....

vijay.vj

Aim is to get Eterna.
Are you looking for paid eterna or only LTF

vijay.vj

Paid is fine without any SB relationship
Sometime back, they were offering LTF eterna for anyone with ITR of 30L+.

I sent email if I can get it, but they said offer ended and they were willing to offer me paid Eterna.
Spend 20k or something in first month to make it FYF.

You should be able to get it

Nishan11

I applied directly on their website based my Infinia, they rejected it because of my more than 16 cibil enquiries in the past 6 months , I believe.....
When I applied eterna on April 1st, I had 49-50 enquires. 90 % of them are after joining this forum last year June. Not even 1 year completed in forum yet 😂.

So I don't think enquiry is issue. That physical kyc guy must have messed up somewhere.