Those who are getting ICICI rupay coral beware

Bhai mere pas LTF Coral Visa ka mail b pada hai. Or wo aise hi ni provide krte ltf. Rupay Variant LTF tha tabhi dusra Variant ki ltf request li.

Or customer care ko correct info hi ni rehti jb tk aap apna card generate krwake specifically apne card ki info na poocho.
Please share how you got Coral Visa LTF on basis of coral rupay, they denied LTF coral visa and offering me paid card instead

I requested for Amex variant for my coral rupay via twitter and i did not receive any call or anything but received a mail next day that we are working on your request via twitter! 4 days later i.e today received a mail with SR number for upgrade request.

I just had a doubt, will my rupay variant become inactive? Like this is a upgrade request so will it close the previous card automatically or will it still be active?

I requested for Amex variant for my coral rupay via twitter and i did not receive any call or anything but received a mail next day that we are working on your request via twitter! 4 days later i.e today received a mail with SR number for upgrade request.

I just had a doubt, will my rupay variant become inactive? Like this is a upgrade request so will it close the previous card automatically or will it still be active?
All cards will remain active. Even after upgrade.

+1... Correct..
WIth ICICI , they never close a card without intimating us.. and also I am not sure why they call it upgrade...

RuPay block hua toh dosti khatam mere se.

Ab "dosti tha kab ?" kar k reply maat karna.

I have the legendary Coral Rupay Credit card LTF 😂, have DMed them on X , let’s see

Additionally, I also want know what is the benefit of American express variant of discount
Does it help in getting all the American express specific offers on Amazon and other services?

I have the legendary Coral Rupay Credit card LTF 😂, have DMed them on X , let’s see

Additionally, I also want know what is the benefit of American express variant of discount
Does it help in getting all the American express specific offers on Amazon and other services?
Some petty offers on Swiggy and Swiggy Instamart. Can use ICICI Coral / Rubyx / Sapphiro AMEX in that