Unable to get Millennia Debit Card

I have platinum debit card which i decided to upgrade to millennia debit card so raised the request via mobile app. But after a week i received physical platinum card. 2 days ago i again raised request to upgrade the card to millennia but again they issed new platinum card. How can i get millennia debit card?
View attachment 47164
Call customer care and request for Millniea.
Don't upgrade or downgrade
Just request for another card which is Millniea.

After getting Millniea your all Other card will be inactive after few days

You can block all current card and apply for Millniea card via Net banking ...

Hdfc Bank app is crap .
Edit - if you unable to get via customer care,
If you have RM you can simply tell them to do it for you as said by @4uziaul @VISHESH_BANSAL

But if you are near branch go & ask for Millniea in master card version 🕶️
or if you can't go home branch
call customer care & complaint/ request that u want call back from branch manager because of this Debit card issue .
most likely u will get call on working day after holi .

@rp0703

I have platinum debit card which i decided to upgrade to millennia debit card so raised the request via mobile app. But after a week i received physical platinum card. 2 days ago i again raised request to upgrade the card to millennia but again they issed new platinum card. How can i get millennia debit card?
View attachment 47164
HDFC Apko Upgrade

Apni Fees ke hisaab se derha hai

Apke Irado ke hisaab se nahi

View attachment 47164
Only Way is Via Branch Channel

Upgrade option available in Mobile Banking and Net Banking is not going to Work.

Tested and Verifed as I got 6 Platinum Cards when I tried to Upgrade Rupay Platinum Card🤣

It is a well known issue , You can search in other threads too.

View attachment 47164
Go to Branch with a cancelled cheque and ask for Insta Millennia debit card (non personalised) you will get it instant.