Upgrade HDFC Savings Account - FULLY DIGITAL

It was not planned .
Initially I opened a normal account and then upgraded to preferred program..
On one fine day, my RM called me just before quarter end and asked me if I want to open another account with my mobile no as account no.
I said I don't want two accounts. He said I can close the first one later .
So, anyway I helped him to reach his target by opening platinum account.
Now, it is actually good for me, I keep both my accounts and pay 1.5 lakhs for cc payments using 2 plat DCs..
Now both are upgraded to Imperia
I have one saving max account and one salary account with HDFC , recently i moved salary account from hdfc to axis , what will happen salary account of HDFC ?

Saving accounts type is different to Account Program

you can have normal savings account, depending upon your relationship value it could be part of classic, preferred or Imperia program

I have two accounts
1) Normal Savings account
2) Platinum account

They both used to be Preferred until recently.
Because of my relationship value , they upgraded my relationship program to Imperia..
Now both my accounts are under Imperia and I have two Plat DCs..

Account types:

Premier Relationship Programs:

Hi , I don’t have any HDFC account only have regalia card. 2 days back i got a mail from hdfc to open a savings account where they have mentioned that they will enrolled into the preferred program within 30 days of account opening.

my queries :

Which account variant will be there for open and how much MAB required to maintain, should i need to maintain 2 lac MAB as they will enrolled me preferred program.

Basically i want to start relationship with HDFC to get premium credit card like infinia.