Thank you sir for the sincere advice…I’ll keep this mind !! 🙏🏻🙏🏻Calm done ..
Nothing happens..
Your card is cancelled and any CB reversed and charged to your account has to be paid ..
If you can't pay you need to show them that it was for personal use...
There will be no police cases..
But never do these kind of things..
If your firend wants to use it for his shop purposes then your friend shuold use his CC, not your CC.
Never ever lend your CC to others even thought they are very good friends of you..
Treat your CC as your personal asset ..
You will be resonsbile for all the transactions done using it..
How much is outstainding balance as of now on your card?? just pay it and never repeat the same mistake..
All the best..
Till next 2 or 3yrs only naKuch nhi hoga
Baas dubara Flipkart card nhi milega
Ha but kaffi muskil seTill next 2 or 3yrs only na
Bas wohi issue hai…I don’t want to loose this card for ever!!Kuch nhi hoga
Baas dubara Flipkart card nhi milega
Yes getting money is not an issues…me & my friend both are in shock…he is ready to help me in all ways…just that I want to save the card!!Revoking cashback is a big deal. It will run in tens of thousands I presume? Please recover that money from your friend
paying outstanding is not an issue here…No need to worry, no action will be taken by the bank, unless you don't pay the outstanding before the due date.
Invoices should be in his name , then only they will consider . Otherwise no useSee in mail screenshot, there's option to attach invoices. Download all invoices for trxn listed for mentioned dates, and send them.
If they found it sufficient, they will not cancel your card and pending cashback will be reinstated
It seems 🪓 has again started wielding their 🪓 🪓 🪓 at their beloved customers !!Looks like another case of mass cancellation of axis Flipkart cards.
Axis Credit Card - Axis sent me notice for business transactions - urgent help needed
Help me please, i don't know how to tell this but help me. Don't use yaper please I have ordered several of phone's(worth of 3Lac during December 2023 to May 2024) through yaper. Now this email received. Kindly help and suggestions. Have to pay the cashback or not?i don't understand after this...www.technofino.in
Pdf editor se name change kr lena bhai.Invoices should be in his name , then only they will consider . Otherwise no use
How much citi cards they onboard that much ratio of existing cards to be closed else rewards will make them go debtIt seems 🪓 has again started wielding their 🪓 🪓 🪓 at their beloved customers !!
Need to see how deep is their armoury this time ... 😉😉
Are baba 🙏🙏🙏🙏Pdf editor se name change kr lena bhai.
Link 🔗 Sejda.com
Yes .. sort of .. but again they must be harmonizing all these products to create a synchronised big porfolio ..How much citi cards they onboard that much ratio of existing cards to be closed else rewards will make them go debt
Will this be safe to do…given that the guy’s already in soup?? 😛Pdf editor se name change kr lena bhai.
Link 🔗 Sejda.com
Hello,
I was using 3+ years old Flipkart Axis card. Since last 2 years onwards one of my friend started using this card to order mobile phones for his shop. My limit was 3.7L and many a times the limit was used more than 80%.
Today I received the following mail.
View attachment 56880
I am really scared now…am I in big trouble???
Will there be any legal / police case now…I don’t want my parents to know of all this !!
While searching online, I came across the name of this community….so plz plz help me out of this problem…I promise I will stop all such activities in future !!!
there is a 100% possiblity .. data can be easily exchanged between the Brand and the Bank if and when required ...Also, is there, by chance, any possibility that Axis cross checks these bills will Flipkart???
And if they catch ...there is a 100% possiblity .. data can be easily exchanged between the Brand and the Bank if and when required ...
That is the whole point of co-branded cards ..
I am also scared man, how to handle this situation its very tension full, my interest now gone from credit cards, i don't want nowCalm done ..
Nothing happens..
Your card is cancelled and any CB reversed and charged to your account has to be paid ..
If you can't pay you need to show them that it was for personal use...
There will be no police cases..
But never do these kind of things..
If your firend wants to use it for his shop purposes then your friend shuold use his own CC, not your CC.
Never ever lend your CC to others even thought they are very good friends of you..
Treat your CC as your personal asset ..
You will be resonsbile for all the transactions done using it..
How much is outstainding balance as of now on your card?? just pay it ( with your freind's money) and never repeat the same mistake..
All the best..