Work address update in axis bank?

Bob78900

Guys How to update work address in axis bank. All the people phone banking branch chat support are clueless about work address updation.
*I dont want to remove any of my current address just want to add office address.
*I dont have any savings or salary account in axis bank only credit card.
Please if anyone know the solution for this help me.

😂😂😂 They even Don't know about their own system today I felt like sbi ek department se doosre mei bejh raahe the pr kaam kaahi ni hua😂
Yeah!! Mera kaam almost hone wala tha! But got screwed by the bloody guy who goes to the office to confirm address. Customer service did their job and this giy screwed up. He went on a saturday (weekend im off) and closed the case saying entry not given in office. He didnt even call me!! He thought he was Modi jo usko entry milegi!

Yeah!! Mera kaam almost hone wala tha! But got screwed by the bloody guy who goes to the office to confirm address. Customer service did their job and this giy screwed up. He went on a saturday (weekend im off) and closed the case saying entry not given in office. He didnt even call me!! He thought he was Modi jo usko entry milega
Ky banega logo ka😂 Bhai apne krvaya kaise update address yeh tho batao.aur ky apka ghar ka address hatt gaya tha ya dono add ho gaaye the?

Yeah!! Mera kaam almost hone wala tha! But got screwed by the bloody guy who goes to the office to confirm address. Customer service did their job and this giy screwed up. He went on a saturday (weekend im off) and closed the case saying entry not given in office. He didnt even call me!! He thought he was Modi jo usko entry milegi!
Wo socha hoga itna jhamela uthane se accha hain off days me chala jata hu and report kar deta hoon ki office bandh tha, case closed 😂.

Normal customer care keep calling and telling work address change not ghar ka address. Cant do much really! If it is your luck.. you will get an educated executive jo sahi kaam karega and update karega.. then next step is verification wala aadmi jo gadha na ho! Haha

Pr ky isse communication aur permanent address jho pehle se tha vo hatt jayega ky matlab change ho jayega? Aur apne customer care waalo ko bola ky tha

Similar case with me... I registered dozens of requests of which almost everything was closed citing "Technical errors". Only once it went till the address verification phase and that failed because I was working from home and the agent didn't even bother calling me

Guys How to update work address in axis bank. All the people phone banking branch chat support are clueless about work address updation.
*I dont want to remove any of my current address just want to add office address.
I had also similar case where I need to update my communication address ( I too have only credit card and not saving account )
I have filled form and submitted to branch with address proof, but it rejected and the reason is not known
I found a way to get this updated using Axis app, and successful in updating instantly using Aadhar authentication.
You can also try the same, as I see a option for work location update ( not sure if this will work, but give a try)

1655401428695.png

I had also similar case where I need to update my communication address ( I too have only credit card and not saving account )
I have filled form and submitted to branch with address proof, but it rejected and the reason is not known
I found a way to get this updated using Axis app, and successful in updating instantly using Aadhar authentication.
You can also try the same, as I see a option for work location update ( not sure if this will work, but give a try)

View attachment 1830
Where is this option? Show from start in app!

You can now update Account and CC addresses from Axis Net Banking (I haven't checked in app yet)
Login to Net Banking >> Services >> My Profile >> Update Address
Edit: This is not work address update, it's for permanent and current address update.
1656788715872.png

You can now update Account and CC addresses from Axis Net Banking (I haven't checked in app yet)
Login to Net Banking >> Services >> My Profile >> Update Address
Current Address under CC is Work Address
View attachment 2264
This is different you can update this from app also we all are here talking about work address which can only updated by phone or branch but the employees don't have any idea how to do it

Apologies for my previous post. I've gone through the work address request successfully this time. I will share my experience.
1. RM and Branch cannot help with Work Address update in Credit Card.
2. Some customer support executives can help you raise the right request, but it will work for you if you are extremely lucky.
3. This one worked for me - Email communication to Axis Bank support (resolution in 2 business days)
On Axis Bank website, go to Support section
1659094273478.png
Select Connect Via Email
1659094358352.png
1659094402540.png
1659094422168.png
1659094700254.png
You can attach supporting documents such as Payslip or ID Card or Offer Letter or Letter of Employment which should mention the work address.
After initiating this request on email, they checked once for confirmation and then next day the work address was updated.

Apologies for my previous post. I've gone through the work address request successfully this time. I will share my experience.
1. RM and Branch cannot help with Work Address update in Credit Card.
2. Some customer support executives can help you raise the right request, but it will work for you if you are extremely lucky.
3. This one worked for me - Email communication to Axis Bank support (resolution in 2 business days)
On Axis Bank website, go to Support section
View attachment 3053
Select Connect Via Email
View attachment 3054
View attachment 3055
View attachment 3056
View attachment 3057
You can attach supporting documents such as Payslip or ID Card or Offer Letter or Letter of Employment which should mention the work address.
After initiating this request on email, they checked once for confirmation and then next day the work address was updated.
I did this yesterday and received the message

“We regret to inform you that, due to limited access we do not have provision to update the work address.”