Union bank RuPay Unicorn Select Credit Card | Blinkit gv, Myntra gv, BMS, Free lounge, Swiggy, MMT 10% off Flight booking etc

Reward rate offer by banks. Not card network.

If any visa card offer 3%, 5%, 10%, 20% or 33% reward, same card launch ho RuPay, also get same reward rate - 3%, 5%, 10%, 20% or 33% etc.

And I was talking about those people who don’t know much about it.

RuPay has Scan & Score offers that also count online UPI transactions too. Many people keep getting multiple ₹1500 Amazon gift vouchers through it.

If someone has a premium RuPay card, they can get even more benefits than Visa Signature or Infinite — because they earn rewards or cashback on spending, and on top of that, RuPay gives multiple ₹1500 Amazon gift vouchers through RuPay scan & Score offer.

Of course, it also depends on what the user actually wants — which offer gives them the most benefit in their use case.

If you spend more using RuPay, especially through UPI (online/offline), then the Scan & Score offer actually beats Visa Signature and Visa Infinite.

There are many people in whatsapp groups who regularly redeem ₹1500 Amazon gift vouchers through RuPay Scan & Score.
Neither Times Prime not Poshvine are Bank offers. Both are visa offers. M&G is also VI offer.

I am a massive Rupay guy.

8 Times Prime, 8 Amazon Prime, 8 Hotstar, 8 Sony Liv, 8 Zee 5 (Total 59960) plus Cultfit Elite (45690) and the spa and health check ups (around 64000) without counting golf and lounges, your rewards will be 466150 on spends of 776000 (60.08% Rewards on spending). 400000+ rewards on doing nothing.
how is it 8 vouchers each per year ? are they giving separate vouchers for add-on cards as well ?

🤣
Ek card se 8 card
16. 8 Unicorns and 8 Visa Signatures. So 8 Times Prime and 8 Poshvine rewards and 8 single use Visa reward vouchers too.

Glitch is 16 is what you can hold AT A TIME. 16 ko infinite kaise karna hain for free and at will, smart ones know already. I am not gonna spell it out. 🙂

16. 8 Unicorns and 8 Visa Signatures. So 8 Times Prime and 8 Poshvine rewards and 8 single use Visa reward vouchers too.

Glitch is 16 is what you can hold AT A TIME. 16 ko infinite kaise karna hain for free and at will, smart ones know already. I am not gonna spell it out. 🙂
Acha, ye sab chodho yr btao ki aap ye sab forum ke logo ke liye apply karwa paoge?

Ya offline hi proceed karna hoga
If yha nhi bta sakte then DM

Acha, ye sab chodho yr btao ki aap ye sab forum ke logo ke liye apply karwa paoge?

Ya offline hi proceed karna hoga
If yha nhi bta sakte then DM
Our CC process was digital first till vyom got nuked for no reason. It will be digital exclusive again soon. Till then, you can apply manually and get it. Open an account & apply. Limits on income basic will be low waise.

Neither Times Prime not Poshvine are Bank offers. Both are visa offers. M&G is also VI offer.

I am a massive Rupay guy.
RuPay’s Scan & Score offer is better than or you could say equal to Times Prime and Visa–Poshvine offers.

Currently, RuPay is focusing more on spends — the more you spend, the more ₹1500 Amazon gift vouchers you can keep getting through the RuPay Scan & Score offer.

Hope you know about RuPay scan & score offer.

PSU banks are the core network partners of RuPay, as you already know since you yourself are a PSU bank employee. That’s why gift vouchers, golf offers, etc. are all being launched mainly on PSU banks RuPay Select credit cards.

5 lakh gross annual income.
2400 plus GST fees. Isko hot cakes jaise baata jayega to all comers who are eligible and credit worthy.

Nexteria ka 18 lakh demand ki hain product team gross for eligibility but the same is yet to be approved. Nexteria ke Rupay site rewards ke ilawa everything is in flux like fees or RPs or milestone and other benefits than the ones already on Rupay site.
Card link please???

S
RuPay’s Scan & Score offer is better than or you could say equal to Times Prime and Visa–Poshvine offers.

Currently, RuPay is focusing more on spends — the more you spend, the more ₹1500 Amazon gift vouchers you can keep getting through the RuPay Scan & Score offer.

Hope you know about RuPay scan & score offer.

PSU banks are the core network partners of RuPay, as you already know since you yourself are a PSU bank employee. That’s why gift vouchers, golf offers, etc. are all being launched mainly on PSU banks RuPay Select credit cards.
Scan and score is crap.
Scan and Score gives 1500 voucher for SPENDING 240000. 😹 (0.625% return)

Poshvine gives 5750 for simply existing and 1100 voucher on 85000 spends (8.06% return) making Poshvine 12.896 better than Scan and Score crap.

Scan and score's return rate is 20 bps lower than what Rupay charges. Rupay gains from Scan and Score not customer. It's should be renamed as Scam and Score.

Poshvine rewards are an insane 721 basis points higher than what Visa Infinite charges. Truly rewarding.

Times Prime gives Lionsgate (399), Cinepolis (350), ZEE5, Discovery+, Hoichoi SVOD, Fancode, Stage, Shorts TV, AaoNXT, Tarang Plus, Sanskar TV, Hungama Play, Raj TV (around 3000 for these), Swiggy 1 (800), Apollo (149), Sony Liv (999), Myntra 400, Paytm Bus 200, Yatra 5400, Paytm flights 4000, MC Pro 999, Ixigo 750, Geetanjali 500, Ajio 1000, PVR 100, Medibuddy 1800, JioSaavn 300, Spotify 1600, Popeyes 150, Health 1200, Swiggy 125, Pizza Hut 150, Giva 1000, Gaana 600, Lakme 300, Tira 750, Pharmeasy 1200, TOI+ 699, ET 999, Flipkart 2000, Netmeds 249, GoIbibo 15% unlimited, and on and on and on and on and on. Times Prime offers benefits over 1000000 for just joining. Nothing in Rupay does that. Much less SCAM and score.

PSU se hoon to kya jhooth bolu?

Rupay is great. I love Rupay the most too. But don't get haughty. You have a LONG way to go.

TP ke poore benefits daalu to kal tak likhta rahunga. Rupay ke har card ke har offer se aap ek chota chapter likh sakte ho. Woh chapter foot notes section me samaa jayega Times Prime ke.
S

Scan and score is crap.

Poshvine gives 5750 for simply existing and 1100 voucher on 85000 spends (8.06% return) making Poshvine 12.896 better than Scan and Score crap.

Scan and score's return rate is 20 bps lower than what Rupay charges. Rupay gains from Scan and Score not customer. It's should be renamed as Scam and Score.

Poshvine rewards are an insane 721 basis points higher than what Visa Infinite charges. Truly rewarding.

Times Prime gives Lionsgate (399), Cinepolis (350), ZEE5, Discovery+, Hoichoi SVOD, Fancode, Stage, Shorts TV, AaoNXT, Tarang Plus, Sanskar TV, Hungama Play, Raj TV (around 3000 for these), Swiggy 1 (800), Apollo (149), Sony Liv (999), Myntra 400, Paytm Bus 200, Yatra 5400, Paytm flights 4000, MC Pro 999, Ixigo 750, Geetanjali 500, Ajio 1000, PVR 100, Medibuddy 1800, JioSaavn 300, Spotify 1600, Popeyes 150, Health 1200, Swiggy 125, Pizza Hut 150, Giva 1000, Gaana 600, Lakme 300, Tira 750, Pharmeasy 1200, TOI+ 699, ET 999, Flipkart 2000, Netmeds 249, GoIbibo 15% unlimited, and on and on and on and on and on. Times Prime offers benefits over 1000000 for just joining. Nothing in Rupay does that. Much less SCAM and score.

Rupay is great. I love Rupay the most too. But don't get haughty. You have a LONG way to go.
poore

So sourcing for this credit card has begun?

Okay

Your people must not be getting commission on selling cc to people right?
Sourcing? No.
Employees don't get any commissions. We arent agents.

We don't push our cards via third party agents or even via card marketing apps like Paisa bazaar or bank bazaar. Only SBI out of 12 PSBs does that.

The only agents who are authorised to pitch cards are our own subsidiary UBISL employees & our own BCs, who do receive commissions on account opening and loan openings and recovery but not for cards. Cards are only pitched by them as product feature.

S

Scan and score is crap.

It depends on the people—what benefits they want to take.
RuPay mainly targets those who cannot get Visa Signature or Visa Infinite cards or those who can’t get a credit card at all.
Many people in India use RuPay Scan & Score and are earning a good amount from it.

And people forget that Visa only started giving all these benefits after RuPay came to India. Otherwise, why would Visa bother giving offers? There was no competition.

When I say PSU bank, I mean this: if you start giving too many Visa cards to customers, upper management will scold the bank manager, and the bank manager will scold you. 🤣🤣 But it also depends on your area—whichever card network is being issued more across the branches in your state.

This has happened many times with some SBI employees because RuPay is the core network partner for PSU banks.

Similarly, for private banks — ICICI & Kotak have Visa as their core network partner, Axis and Yes Bank have Mastercard etc.

Sourcing? No.
Employees don't get any commissions. We arent agents.

We don't push our cards via third party agents or even via card marketing apps like Paisa bazaar or bank bazaar. Only SBI out of 12 PSBs does that.

The only agents who are authorised to pitch cards are our own subsidiary UBISL employees & our own BCs, who do receive commissions on account opening and loan openings and recovery but not for cards. Cards are only pitched by them as product feature.
Please let me know when it's possible to apply online by you because I don't think it'll let us customers apply by ourselves online.

It depends on the people—what benefits they want to take.
RuPay mainly targets those who cannot get Visa Signature or Visa Infinite cards or those who can’t get a credit card at all.
Many people in India use RuPay Scan & Score and are earning a good amount from it.

And people forget that Visa only started giving all these benefits after RuPay came to India. Otherwise, why would Visa bother giving offers? There was no competition.

When I say PSU bank, I mean this: if you start giving too many Visa cards to customers, upper management will scold the bank manager, and the bank manager will scold you. 🤣🤣 But it also depends on your area—whichever card network is being issued more across the branches in your state.

This has happened many times with some SBI employees because RuPay is the core network partner for PSU banks.

Similarly, for private banks — ICICI & Kotak have Visa as their core network partner, Axis and Yes Bank have Mastercard etc.
"if you start giving too many Visa cards to customers, upper management will scold the bank manager, and the bank manager will scold you"

As an employee when I demand Rupay cards for personal QR use, stupid upper management says to me "Visa le lo better offers hain. Rupay me kuch nahi hain " always. And I never scold any of the 408 branch managers who report to me for issuing whatever variant they want. No one cares. This is an infinitisimally small business and revenue generator for a bank whose revenues are upwards of 20 Billion USD and which ranks inside India's top 15 most profitable companies.

You have a wild imagination. Saw your tweets to NPCI. That's not how they roll. So you are just someone who wants to push Rupay because it's Indian? 😹

Are Discover and JCB Indian buddy?