Acha. Cool bro, Thanks!Ab kya elaborate direct Airtel Thanks app se payment kar do yeh sab code wagera lagega nahi 🤭
U can get 10% cash back through Airtel app only. If you pay by others 1%cash back onlyI had one query, is the cashback on utility as a category on any app or just Airtel thanks app?
For some reason, I am unable to pay my electricity bill on Airtel Thanks app. I just don't get any payment options to pay the bill. Can I do it on say Amazon or Tata Neu and still receive promised 10% cashback?
My card got delivered on November 20 but the statement hasn’t been generated yet. I’ve paid over 3k bills now. So any further bill will get me Cashback or not? Since the Cashback is calculated on billing cycle and not calendar cycle
Yes I checked. No statement generated yet. Everytime I apply for an Axis card it takes 1.5-2 months for the first statement to get generatedThat's weird. Did you check in the Axis app?
Contact Axis to understand what's going on.
My card got delivered on November 20 but the statement hasn’t been generated yet. I’ve paid over 3k bills now. So any further bill will get me Cashback or not? Since the Cashback is calculated on billing cycle and not calendar cycle
I think first statement will be generated after 30 days of your first transaction settled. This also happens with kotak cards.Yes I checked. No statement generated yet. Everytime I apply for an Axis card it takes 1.5-2 months for the first statement to get generated
Sir 20 rs ki to baat hai.. kr ke dekh lo.If I do a bill payment of 5000₹ then will I get 300₹ cashback or 300+20₹ (10% of 3000 + 1% of 2000)
only 300 .If I do a bill payment of 5000₹ then will I get 300₹ cashback or 300+20₹ (10% of 3000 + 1% of 2000)
Ill let you know, in the next month as ive done the recharge yesterday itselfAnyone tried other network prepaid recharge or dth recharge via Airtel app, how much % CB received ?
Hit & miss. Sometimes it come, sometimes it does not. Axis is not very transparent on this. Better to get BB GV at discounts, load to wallet and use wallet balance.If I use tata neu app for 5% neu coin to shop on bigbasket and pay using Airtel Axis card will I get 10% cashback in card also
You will not get 1% after exceeding the limit in that category.If I do a bill payment of 5000₹ then will I get 300₹ cashback or 300+20₹ (10% of 3000 + 1% of 2000)
Got 10% for jioAnyone tried other network prepaid recharge or dth recharge via Airtel app, how much % CB received ?
i too got 10% for JioAnyone tried other network prepaid recharge or dth recharge via Airtel app, how much % CB received ?
If you can pay it on airtel, you will get 10%Does 10% utility payments include broadband ? Especially ACT Fibernet..