Cent Queen Savings Account - LTF Rupay Select Debit Card

The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.
In Central Bank, I opened normal account (2K) with RuPay Select Debit Card.

Within a week I received the card.

Card generated in the app right away.
Rupay select generated in app or basic virtual rupay?

U can't see physical card full number or cvv in cent mobile app.

Normal account charges ₹950+gst while cent Queen is LTF

Rupay select generated in app or basic virtual rupay?

U can't see physical card full number or cvv in cent mobile app.

Normal account charges ₹950+gst while cent Queen is LTF
RSDC was generated.

Yes correct. Can't see full number.

950+GST is cheap when compared to LTF where you have to keep 25K.

iss debit card ke reward rate ka kya scene hai? cbi rewardz par registration kitna smooth hai? union rewardz ne toh mere ansu hi niklva diyee!!

When you don't know why you said No railway lounge for cent queen rsdc?
Firstly you need to know anything before commenting.
You should know that some rsdc and platinum DC provide railway lounge access also.
Do read, many threads are available here.
I am curious to know more on this too. I haven't came across any debit card (Rupay) offering Railway lounges. Throw some light if you read read any or tag me.

Opened this account on Tuesday - 28 Jan,25
Account created & Debit Card generated - 29th Jan,25

Dispatch status pending.

There are many messages on the additional debit card but I as a joint holder not sure if I can request them for a debit card ( irrespective of the variant as LTF ).
Also, can anyone confirm,
- If both the joint holders get separate Internet Banking ?
- Separate Passbook and Cheque Book ?
- Debit Card ? Confused because few wrote No and few wrote they got 2 Debit Cards.

The first post in this thread is a WikiPost, and can be edited by anyone with the appropriate permissions.