should get it!So, let’s say I have a 2 months old Magnus with 4 lakhs limit. I’ll probably get IDFC First Wealth cc?
Not necessarily, I have seen several posts mentioning that even with 8L+ limit and/or with 780+ Cibil were offered 'Select' variant only. I believe apart from the above mentioned criteria they also weigh-in whether you are salaried or business person and even the company you work for (like tiered list for AU CC)So, let’s say I have a 2 months old Magnus with 4 lakhs limit. I’ll probably get IDFC First Wealth cc?
YeahNot necessarily, I have seen several posts mentioning that even with 8L+ limit and/or with 780+ Cibil were offered 'Select' variant only. I believe apart from the above mentioned criteria they also weigh-in whether you are salaried or business person and even the company you work for (like tiered list for AU CC)
Did you apply online or offline?Yeah
I have been offered a select card on c2c with 2.14 lakh limit against my icici Sapphiro 23.7 lakhs limit 😀
OnlineDid you apply online or offline?
I got select too with my 3L+ sapphiro limit.
Man.. 23.7L limit and still getting Select is sad 🙁Online
but when i am applying onlline it directly shows me millenia how to get wealth or sleect card option?1. Nope everything was online no connect with anyone apart from vkyc
2. it was a couple of months old
online drctly gvng me option of millenia i have magnus with 5 laksh limit still getting milelnia any help?Applied Online Bro
YeahMan.. 23.7L limit and still getting Select is sad 🙁
I didn't accept it and I am thinking to apply later again someday. As Select is a mediocre card, I won't be be using it anyway at all.
can you please share how you did it?you can ask them to remove the cibil hits. They will approve it in 2-3 weeks and will remove it in 1 week after confirmation. I just removed 4 IDFC inquiries last month
What was outcome of your email?I wrote a mail to IDFC "upgrade me with Wealth CC or I terminate Account of entire Family Group with high NVR" 🤣
As you are not getting it even with 8L limit, I think there must be some other criteria as well which we are not aware off :|I just got IDFC select on C2C basis, my card has 8L limit since last 2 years
Age of Credit History of credit card which you are entering for C2C basis.What was outcome of your email?
As you are not getting it even with 8L limit, I think there must be some other criteria as well which we are not aware off :|
Any idea how much age of credit history needed.. if we suffice 4L+ limit on existing cc?Age of Credit History of credit card which you are entering for C2C basis.
Try Applying 5 yrs or older card with credit limit more than 4 Lac.Any idea how much age of credit history needed.. if we suffice 4L+ limit on existing cc?
I didn’t get wealth even with 23.7 lakhs limit on my icici card 😀What was outcome of your email?
As you are not getting it even with 8L limit, I think there must be some other criteria as well which we are not aware off :|
please share agent numbercan you please share how you did it?
I just got IDFC select on C2C basis, my card has 8L limit since last 2 years
Idfc cards are issued only through online . I don’t think any agent would be able to help you on thatneed idfc select credit card i have magnus , any agent?