Did you got all 7 mails of onboardingMy account upgraded to preferred but net banking is still in old style. No yellow theme is showing.
What's the reason?
Did you got all 7 mails of onboardingMy account upgraded to preferred but net banking is still in old style. No yellow theme is showing.
What's the reason?
Not a single mail received..Did you got all 7 mails of onboarding
When u get onboarding in any program in hdfc they email u every feature one by oneNot a single mail received..
Which mails you talking about?
See below attached ss.When u get onboarding in any program in hdfc they email u every feature one by one
I got 7 emails one by one for classic
Email then at preferred only email they will see .See below attached ss.
Preferred is showing in app also but in net banking still old style and yellow theme missing and with preferred written on the right side.
Can you share me preferred email id.Email then at preferred only email they will see .
If you are on new UI, the color won't changeSee below attached ss.
Preferred is showing in app also but in net banking still old style and yellow theme missing and with preferred written on the right side.
What is new UI?If you are on new UI, the color won't change
It will remain blue
Yes this is for new ppl joiningWhat is new UI?
See below internet banking ss...
Yes it is the new UI. It will remain like thatWhat is new UI?
See below internet banking ss...
Eben Eva isn't fool proof. When I tried, i got a call for new preffered account opening. The rm said talk to bm. 🤦Yes, this works.
Ask Eva option (Char Bot) on HDFC website, it will upgrade the account. Netbanking link will not work most of the times.
Email dena sirReply by cluster head
If u bm ever replied to you .Email dena sir
Bm se sirf call pe baat hui haiIf u bm ever replied to you .
It's written there
Or u can directly ask your bm for email
Ask him to reply on email..the same thingBol rha ur address is not in our range
Change ur address then we can upgrade it to classic
Ajeeb chu hai
Hello everyone,
I have an HDFC Bank account under the Classic Banking Programme. Last week, while checking the offers section in my net banking account, I received an invitation to the Preferred Banking Programme. However, when I click on the banner for this programme, I encounter an error (403 - Forbidden: Access is denied). I also tried from different browsers but did not work. Does anyone have a solution for this? as My RM is useless
Thank you.
BM/Cluster Head/RM will also send the request to backend team for making it Preferred. Email classicbanking@hdfcbank.com using your registered email address. This is a faster method.E-mail them from NetBanking. They'll process the request.
Save money. Get coupons that work using LittlePixi: https://go.littlepixi.com/uwq
If you think it's upgrade for new UI net banking..😄😄Yes it is the new UI. It will remain like that
Hdfc revamped it's netbanking.
Some are in old and some are on new
Yeah new one is bull shit😂😂If you think it's upgrade for new UI net banking..😄😄
Then God save hdfc..
It is even worst than old.
It looks like mobile banking app but just at website.
Ab pre-approved check krne me bhi CIBIL enquiry hota hai kya?Yeah new one is bull shit😂😂