Have patience...Once payment is cleared, you will receive LE (for sure)My brother did 3.06L trxn and 75k trxn , total 4L trxns in last 7 days, No LE offer.
Wait till atleast next statement cycle.My brother did 3.06L trxn and 75k trxn , total 4L trxns in last 7 days, No LE offer.
I already did 2.5 lakhs in one shot transaction still no luck.exactly...we made transaction of 1.8 lakh in 1st week of Jan'25...I think this transaction triggered LE.
payment has already setting by the merchant.Have patience...Once payment is cleared, you will receive LE (for sure)
If they can't affirm after spending 7.5 lakhs on RG within 8 months & paid all, then i don't think they even careWait till atleast next statement cycle.
You need to affirm the bank that you can pay thay too![]()
btw the spends were 75k retail, 25k jio/bsnl payments, and 3L insurance spend of hdfclife on payzapp, these spends are fine right for LE trigger?Have patience...Once payment is cleared, you will receive LE (for sure)
Maybe or maybe not there system sucks as usualbtw the spends were 75k retail, 25k jio/bsnl payments, and 3L insurance spend of hdfclife on payzapp, these spends are fine right for LE trigger?
On the other side. You may already be having peak limit as per banks's criteria.If they can't affirm after spending 7.5 lakhs on RG within 8 months & paid all, then i don't think they even care
No enhancements for the last 3 years. I tried all the ways and the response was "I am already enjoying the best from them". So Regalia Gold is in the cupboard!Here i am with 1.05 lakhs on regalia gold getting NO LE from last 8 months
Yeah with RG now 1.05 lakhs lolOn the other side. You may already be having peak limit as per banks's criteria.
As someone said, you are already enjoying the best from them 😉Yeah with RG now 1.05 lakhs lol
Is it the best even less than half of my salary lolAs someone said, you are already enjoying the best from them 😉
Just thoughts. You can try fresh hdfc cc application for any other card with your new salary structure. I have seen people get enhanced limit with additional card. The application will atleast push your income details into bank's system.Is it the best even less than half of my salary lol
Again adding buffer time of 6 months and even after that they will not approve dcbm, still will allow regalia gold as new criteria comes in then why closing regalia gold and also not sure what limit they will provide, as already suffered they everytime decreasing my limit to half.Just thoughts. You can try fresh hdfc cc application for any other card with your new salary structure. I have seen people get enhanced limit with additional card. The application will atleast push your income details into bank's system.
I think...no...utility and bill payment are not profitable for bank.btw the spends were 75k retail, 25k jio/bsnl payments, and 3L insurance spend of hdfclife on payzapp, these spends are fine right for LE trigger?
Use regularly and frequently for LE...out of sight is out of mindAgain adding buffer time of 6 months and even after that they will not approve dcbm, still will allow regalia gold as new criteria comes in then why closing regalia gold and also not sure what limit they will provide, as already suffered they everytime decreasing my limit to half.
Earlier having 3 lacs limit paytm select hdfc then after closing got 1.5 lacs limit, don't want to take the risk again.
My Regalia gold is ltf so keeping it in drawer now.
This was hilarious 😂Insurance is never considered. Banks don't consider government spends, insurance policies, fuel spends and so on.
For such transactions, they might consider giving you biz cards, fuel cards and so on.
I actually asked red g team on email about this and they said it counts for upgrade. Not sure about LE trigger.Insurance is never considered. Banks don't consider government spends, insurance policies, fuel spends and so on.
For such transactions, they might consider giving you biz cards, fuel cards and so on.
Some people just want there attention as of now.I actually asked red g team on email about this and they said it counts for upgrade. Not sure about LE trigger.
Whole convo - I specifically asked for insurance spends and emi.
View attachment 83725
I was using it on daily basis but still no LE.Use regularly and frequently for LE...out of sight is out of mind