If you have atleast 5L spends in the last 6 months, you can email them but atmost you'll get DCB FYFCan you please let me know the process of upgrade from HDFC Regalia Gold LTF credit card to HDFC Diners Black Credit card LTF?
Thanks for the info. That is not possible for me. I spend around 2L per year.If you have atleast 5L spends in the last 6 months, you can email them but atmost you'll get DCB FYF
Curious whether anyone on this forum got upgraded to Infinia after this new eligibility criteria?
How did it go? What all did HDFC ask for?
I am expecting to get infinia sooni was wondering this myself
Through 5L FD?I am expecting to get infinia soon
No, based on ITRThrough 5L FD?
And your ITR is above 60L ?No, based on ITR
Was ITR the only criteria for you OR were there other conditions as well?No, based on ITR
Is it also same for regalia gold ltf having limit 3 lakhs only as i already had spend more than 5 lakhs in 3 months.If you have atleast 5L spends in the last 6 months, you can email them but atmost you'll get DCB FYF
I'm currently holding Infinia, and have been an HDFC CC customer since 2008. Have never needed to share my ITR with them for any reason whatsoever, and all upgrades, LE, etc have been based on spends alone, and on absolutely nothing else.I'm curious if someone has limit and spends on DCB/Reg Gold but not meeting ITR, will they get Infinia
Before this eligibility criteria hike i also know people who got Infinia without ITR,I'm currently holding Infinia, and have been an HDFC CC customer since 2008. Have never needed to share my ITR with them for any reason whatsoever, and all upgrades, LE, etc have been based on spends alone, and on absolutely nothing else.
He was being honestI had a discussion with HDFC wealth manager at mumbai branch....according to him ITR criteria is now mandatory after 1st October even if you meet spend and limit requirement.....
Not sure if he was being honest or just trrying to make it look hard to get so that I make more imvestments with him.
Generating fear so that you revolve around him and he will generate business from you.I had a discussion with HDFC wealth manager at mumbai branch....according to him ITR criteria is now mandatory after 1st October even if you meet spend and limit requirement.....
Not sure if he was being honest or just trrying to make it look hard to get so that I make more imvestments with him.
I had a discussion with HDFC wealth manager at mumbai branch....according to him ITR criteria is now mandatory after 1st October even if you meet spend and limit requirement.....
Self employed business ITR on which you pay income tax should be over 60 lacs.Sorry if this has been asked earlier, what does 60L ITR exactly means?
-- is it only for self employed/business individual ITR?
--is it for salaried where CTC is greater than 60L and then ultimately post taxes the salary goes way down the per month in hand thresh-hold?
ITR is mainly for business folks only, whereas for salaried, net monthly salary is the main criteria. This is clearly mentioned in the main post (excluding any exception cases)Self employed business ITR on which you pay income tax should be over 60 lacs.
For salaried also the income tax should be payable on 60 lacs+