Lets hope multi brand voucher remains i don't want to close axis axis old card ..I feel like Select is useless without Privilege but if you have both then you can get 4% on all retail spends through multi brand
True. Select + privilege have been a gold mine for me so far. They are already LTF for me so no worries in that aspect.Lets hope multi brand voucher remains i don't want to close axis axis old card ..
Else i will go all on ltf .
Please clarify the same.I have a doubt. If we want to convert the paid card into LTF by threatening them that u are going to close. And we have outstanding amount to pay. In this case agent will take request for closure if we say yes ?? Can they take cancellation request when we have outstanding or due on credit card? Please tell me how it works??
Make it zeroI have a doubt. If we want to convert the paid card into LTF by threatening them that u are going to close. And we have outstanding amount to pay. In this case agent will take request for closure if we say yes ?? Can they take cancellation request when we have outstanding or due on credit card? Please tell me how it works??
No bro. I am asking you that making outstanding and after negotiation is safe. Because if they directly take the request for closure then it's gone.😂 That's why I am asking you about the scenerio in which we have outstanding at that time. And asked them for the closure ( expecting that if they provide the conversion of card after negotiation). So that's why I am asking you can they take cancellation request successfully when we have outstanding??Make it zero
Negotiate with customer care .
Then they will transfer to retention team
Then again if u fail
Tell them u won't cancel & will cancel when one year get complete
There is nothing to be shy or embassed about 😂 he doesn't know you . You don't know them either
Khud hi ho jaega ab 🤣bhai bank ko kaisa close karoge?
They will not take cancellation request unless outstanding is zero. They will ask you call again once you have paid all the duesNo bro. I am asking you that making outstanding and after negotiation is safe. Because if they directly take the request for closure then it's gone.😂 That's why I am asking you about the scenerio in which we have outstanding at that time. And asked them for the closure ( expecting that if they provide the conversion of card after negotiation). So that's why I am asking you can they take cancellation request successfully when we have outstanding??
No matter how long u talk and how many times u say u want to cancel cardNo bro. I am asking you that making outstanding and after negotiation is safe. Because if they directly take the request for closure then it's gone.😂 That's why I am asking you about the scenerio in which we have outstanding at that time. And asked them for the closure ( expecting that if they provide the conversion of card after negotiation). So that's why I am asking you can they take cancellation request successfully when we have outstanding??
Better to take Airtel credit card instead of ace. Because Airtel gives 10% on all utility bill payment includes 10% on other prepaid/postpaid recharges other than Airtel. So it's better than aceAxis Ace was giving 2% flat cb. Now it's 1.5%.
Any other card which gives 1.5% flat cb?
Preferably LTF?
I'd close Ace. Don't need 5% cb on GPay.
I have that card too.Better to take Airtel credit card instead of ace. Because Airtel gives 10% on all utility bill payment includes 10% on other prepaid/postpaid recharges other than Airtel. So it's better than ace
LTF is hard. As you don't need CB on 5% utility bill.Axis Ace was giving 2% flat cb. Now it's 1.5%.
Any other card which gives 1.5% flat cb?
Preferably LTF?
I'd close Ace. Don't need 5% cb on GPay.
ATLAS gives 2% on offline spends - 4% if u redeem on partner hotel /airlinesI have that card too.
Hence I said I don't need I don't need 5% CB on GPay (which Ace offers)
Looking for a card which offers 1.5%/+ CB for other transactions.
They have so much pincode problem right !HSBC cashback card .
pros : 10% on groceries. 1.5% offline. 999 inr Fee waiver on 2Lakh spends.
cons : gold/jewellery no rewards.
This may change in Dasara devaluation which is due in October 2024.ATLAS gives 2% on offline spends - 4% if u redeem on partner hotel /airlines
Still decent if u spend till 4 lakh & want travel card.
Don't know. let him try.They have so much pincode problem right !