How to Upgrade Axis credit card other than calling customer care

With axis, if you use it less they give LE faster. I've no real proof of this but this is just some people have shared and also my experience. I also have axis cc, total 3 but never got an LE.
Yeah, I have similar experience. Got LE only after 18 months on Flipkart card, when I used less than 1% limit. Earlier than that I was using more than 40-50% consistently since the card was issued. The 18th month in which I didn't used the card at all might've triggered auto LE from ₹25,000 to ₹90,000.

I am holding Axis Flipkart for more than 13 months now and haven't received a single enhancement offer till now. My CIBIL score is 780+ and also don't have many cards. I don't see any reason why they haven't offered an enhancement till now.

So I asked on the chat support for limit enhancement on my CC and they told me to get my office address and details on my card by contacting the customer care. Customer care rep asked me to visit the branch and submit a physical CRF form along with relevant proofs (salary slip or company ID card). When I visited the branch they told me they can't update the work address as salary slip/company ID card is not an acceptable proof. I've riding this merry go round for a week now. Can anyone provide a solution on how do I get my work address updated OR get my limit enhanced without doing that. I am open to applying for a second card as well.

I am holding Axis Flipkart for more than 13 months now and haven't received a single enhancement offer till now. My CIBIL score is 780+ and also don't have many cards. I don't see any reason why they haven't offered an enhancement till now.

So I asked on the chat support for limit enhancement on my CC and they told me to get my office address and details on my card by contacting the customer care. Customer care rep asked me to visit the branch and submit a physical CRF form along with relevant proofs (salary slip or company ID card). When I visited the branch they told me they can't update the work address as salary slip/company ID card is not an acceptable proof. I've riding this merry go round for a week now. Can anyone provide a solution on how do I get my work address updated OR get my limit enhanced without doing that. I am open to applying for a second card as well.
Just send an email to the nodal office of Axis bank, with your salary slip (2-3 months) or ITR, and ask them to increase your limit.

If you are successful, please update it here too

On axis ace & axis flipkart the LE is very bad only few customers are getting it, after discussing with my dad's RM in Axis as he has burgundy account. The RM told to apply for any other higher variant card in Axis such as Axis privelleg and told in that every 6 month getting LE has higher chance than the co-branded ones. I have share my hdfc statement and told I want Myzone or privellege which ever possible quickly. Let's see

I don't know who makes these system,this just feels like indian board exams kuch bhi number a sakte hai kabhi kabhi sab luck pe depend karta hai.
If they deny for magnus go for any higher card such as Privilege or Select and as soon as you are approved than after 1 week apply for Magnus, Apply before statement date. So you won't have to pay any joining on privilege or select but when you will have privilege or select they will take you more seriously.

On axis ace & axis flipkart the LE is very bad only few customers are getting it, after discussing with my dad's RM in Axis as he has burgundy account. The RM told to apply for any other higher variant card in Axis such as Axis privelleg and told in that every 6 month getting LE has higher chance than the co-branded ones. I have share my hdfc statement and told I want Myzone or privellege which ever possible quickly. Let's see
I thought that this might be the case and tried to apply for axis atlas. There also I am getting the same limit as Flipkart even though I provided the statement of my DCP which has more than 4x limit of my Flipkart card.

With Axis? currently only 1 card with 1L limit. Overall 8.4L across 5 cards. My overall limit doesn't even cross 70% of my annual income. So no issue with being overleveraged.
There is an "Aggregate Limit" shown on the cards section of axis bank app. If you have a higher credit limit card, say: 2Lakhs for Axis Privilege and 40k for Axis Flipkart, you can request to remove per card limit. So all your cards will have same shared limit.
Refer this thread for more information: https://www.technofino.in/community...ard-low-limit-problem-possible-solutions.862/

There is an "Aggregate Limit" shown on the cards section of axis bank app. If you have a higher credit limit card, say: 2Lakhs for Axis Privilege and 40k for Axis Flipkart, you can request to remove per card limit. So all your cards will have same shared limit.
Refer this thread for more information: https://www.technofino.in/community...ard-low-limit-problem-possible-solutions.862/
Oh. I don't have atlas now. I thought applying separately for it will give me a higher limit but they're giving it on shared limit of 1L with Flipkart only. So didn't go ahead with it.

Reactions: CMG
If they deny for magnus go for any higher card such as Privilege or Select and as soon as you are approved than after 1 week apply for Magnus, Apply before statement date. So you won't have to pay any joining on privilege or select but when you will have privilege or select they will take you more seriously.

Is Magnus a higher variant card than privilege and select credit card? Could anyone give information about Axis credit card hierarchy from low to high

1. Reserve
2. Magnus
3. Atlas
4. Select
5. Privilege

This I have shown you rank wise all the card of axis bank, which they give normally to customers, I have not included co-branded and premium account ones.