Same here, I'm only holding two cards. I think that's the relationship status for credit card holders only. Others in the forum have reported experiencing the same situation.I hold only 2 credit cards with ICICI, no Bank account, loan, etc
after logging into their app, I can see 'privilege banking' at the top.
can anyone explain how I got this, and what benefits can I enjoy, given that I don't have a bank account with ICICI?
For me also I hold three Cards. Added 2 new ICICI cards to my portfolio last week only. From today onwards iMobile app changed to dark red theme with Privilege badge. ICICI always surprises me. 😇Same here, I'm only holding two cards. I think that's the relationship status for credit card holders only. Others in the forum have reported experiencing the same situation.
I hold only 2 credit cards with ICICI, no Bank account, loan, etc
after logging into their app, I can see 'privilege banking' at the top.
can anyone explain how I got this, and what benefits can I enjoy, given that I don't have a bank account with ICICI?
Same here, I'm only holding two cards. I think that's the relationship status for credit card holders only. Others in the forum have reported experiencing the same situation.
For me also I hold three Cards. Added 2 new ICICI cards to my portfolio last week only. From today onwards iMobile app changed to dark red theme with Privilege badge. ICICI always surprises me. 😇
I can one up then. I have the privilege tier even though I am holding only 1 APay card 😆Okay , all three when are you guys throwing the party for being very PREVILIGED without SB account???
how???I can one up then. I have the privilege tier even though I am holding only 1 APay card 😆
The MORE THE MERRYI can one up then. I have the privilege tier even though I am holding only 1 APay card 😆
Only Big Boss of ICICI knows 😃how???
There must be triangular love story( or affair, choose the right word) happening here.... 😉 😉Only Big Boss of ICICI knows 😃
JK. I got the APay and HDFC card around the same time ca 2018. Both have kept on chasing each other (in terms of LE) and now I have same limit for both 🤣
I sometimes wonder, how they come up with the limits. In my experience, the less the card was used more that LE I received. Currently both of my ICICI and HDFC cards limit stands at 580K without any significant usage.There must be triangular love story( or affair, choose the right word) happening here.... 😉 😉
I have apay and coral with 1.65 k can I will be a part of privilege BankingSame happened to me today, I have no savings account in ICICI. Only 3 credit card, oldest one is Amazon Pay which is just one year old, today I am upgraded to Privilege banking with dark red theme in i mobile.
You need at least 2L credit card limit as mentioned in ICICI website to be a part of privilege banking program.I have apay and coral with 1.65 k can I will be a part of privilege Banking
Agar dekh jaaye to 1.65 + 1.65 3.30lakh hota haiYou need at least 2L credit card limit as mentioned in ICICI website to be a part of privilege banking program.
Par ICICI card ka limit to merged hi hota hai. CIBIL pe dikhega 3.30L. par asal mein to 1.65L hi haiAgar dekh jaaye to 1.65 + 1.65 3.30lakh hota hai
I have ICICI Credit card with 10L limit,limit was enhanced on November.You need at least 2L credit card limit as mentioned in ICICI website to be a part of privilege banking program.
SameI have ICICI Credit card with 10L limit,limit was enhanced on November.
but still it's normal color on app. Didn't witnessed any change.
After getting Sapphiro dual variant through alumni campaign, today my account showing privilege banking. Color also changed.I have ICICI Credit card with 10L limit,limit was enhanced on November.
but still it's normal color on app. Didn't witnessed any change.