I'm currently 23 right now. So is it safe for me? 🙂By your DOB I assume? You wouldn't be still student at the age of 35?
Official age is 30 so you are safe for now. After that, it depends on bank but normally banks don't downgrade.I'm currently 23 right now. So is it safe for me? 🙂
Actually I'm just asking if there is any way to track my educational information? The guy who opened the account took my university registration ID & Roll Number.
I cant share exact value but for your reference its more than the wealth account requirement.More than 1 lakh?
🤑I cant share exact value but for your reference its more than the wealth account requirement.
did you got your future first account opened in Mumbai?Thinking of opening a Future First Savings Account with IDFC Bank. The services are more or less similar to a premium account at any bank with no MAB or Debit Card charges (Visa Signature is being offered).
Anyone who is using it currently, how has been the experience?
nopedid anyone who opened this future first account:
1. get any pre-approved cc offer, if so which variant?
nope2. were able to join the wealth program (select/wealth/private variant)?
how old is the future first account?nope
nope
they made me open a new account wqith 10L ip for wealth
3-4 months oldhow old is the future first account?
you can have multiple accounts?
Didn't let you upgrade the 0mab future first to wealth?3-4 months old
yes they allowed me to open a second account
also i will close future first once wealth is opened
kindly share the linksomeone on this forum has upgraded his future first to wealth
Lol, how could it get freezed🤣🤣kindly share the link
the branch employees outright rejected that acount would be freezed bla blah blah
0MAB for wealth upgraded account ? people informing its 10k or 25kthey said future first has restricted transaction limits due to it being a account for clg students
now even if they wont freeze but the possibility of something like that happening similiar to kotak 811 would be irritating
so just opened a new one and once upgrade is complete will close future first.
I had asked onm twitter the soc and mab and mnc charges.
they said it becomes 0 mab and no nmc charges
mila toh bhej dunga XYZkindly share the link
the branch employees outright rejected that acount would be freezed bla blah blah
if they charge me i am going to close the account0MAB for wealth upgraded account ? people informing its 10k or 25k
Here i opened my future first after getting wealth account. Future first is a charm- free dc with lounge access and superier atm withdrawal limit, LTF zero bal account and you can get their Idfc first tap rupay dc for amazon offer.they said future first has restricted transaction limits due to it being a account for clg students
now even if they wont freeze but the possibility of something like that happening similiar to kotak 811 would be irritating
so just opened a new one and once upgrade is complete will close future first.
I had asked onm twitter the soc and mab and mnc charges.
they said it becomes 0 mab and no nmc charges