Is my Credit Card Holdings Good - Need Advise

hedgehog2122

Hi All, i need advise whether the card portfolio i currently have is good or needs some upgradation.

- HDFC Regalia Gold (FYF) - Limit 8 Lakhs (account since 2012)
- IDFC First Wealth (LTF) - Limit 8 Lakhs (account since 2023)
- Kotak Mojo Rupay (Paid - 1000/annum) - Limit 6 Lakhs (account since 2023), this is the only Rupay card I have
- Kotak White (LTF) - Limit 6 Lakhs (account since 2023), I have Kotak Privy League Neon
- ICICI Amazon pay (LTF) - Limit 7.20 Lakhs (account since 2019)
- Federal Scapia (LTF) - Current Limit 1.40 Lakhs, Limit on issuance was 9.60 Lakhs reduced recently like for others, took this purely because 0% forex and unlimited lounges (ofcourse on spends of over INR 5000/- per month)

I frequently travel within India through flights and hence spend 5k every month on scapia for unlimited lounge access. Not sure if i have any cash back card and card with rewards on utility bill payments.

Since this post is very specific to my portfolio, i have initiated new thread. Hope it should be fine.

Hi All, i need advise whether the card portfolio i currently have is good or needs some upgradation.

- Kotak Mojo Rupay (Paid - 1000/annum) - Limit 6 Lakhs (account since 2023), this is the only Rupay card I have
- Kotak White (LTF) - Limit 6 Lakhs (account since 2023), I have Kotak Privy League Neon
- Federal Scapia (LTF) - Current Limit 1.40 Lakhs, Limit on issuance was 9.60 Lakhs reduced recently like for others, took this purely because 0% forex and unlimited lounges (ofcourse on spends of over INR 5000/- per month)

I frequently travel within India through flights and hence spend 5k every month on scapia for unlimited lounge access. Not sure if i have any cash back card and card with rewards on utility bill payments.

Since this post is very specific to my portfolio, i have initiated new thread. Hope it should be fine.
If your need are fulfilled you are good.
You need card for particular category .that u have to tell .

simplegarv

you can also take Uni NX Wave which is also giving 0 Forex currently.

Any suggestion on Cashback card and rewards on utility bill payments, i dont know if i already have someting related to that in my portfolio
Airtel axis
Sbi cashback card .
Amex platinum travel + mrcc u get as surrogate ( for travel ) .
Axis atlas is not good now after rent pay no reward.

You need to get Atlas for 10% return on direct flights and direct hotels and traveledge.
Lounge access available.

If you can afford 30 lacs fixed deposit, open a Burgundy savings account with Axis bank and apply for Magnus burgundy keeping a fixed deposit of 30 lacs.
You will get free unlimited domestic and international lounge access + 8 free guest visits.
40% and 50% discount on EazyDiner.
5 + 5 free movie tickets every month
5 + 5 free theatre show / non movie tickets every month
24% return on flights and hotels on Traveledge

cardy

Having a SBI Cashback and Airtel axis will be good