LTF Bob eterna

I got a mail, see the screenshot and i have a ITR of 12 lacs + and 5.1 lac limit on ICICI Amazon pay. If i apply what are the chances i will get it LTF

• Screenshot_2022-11-16-17-45-32-750_com.google.android.gm.jpg
    Screenshot_2022-11-16-17-45-32-750_com.google.android.gm.jpg
    328.3 KB · Views: 296
The one shown in banner isn't Eterna. Read in some other thread that Eterna LTF is issued at about 30 LPA, though it was not confirmed.
If you apply though, I'd suggest applying online. I had applied for Eterna earlier through branch(23 LPA), and they sent me premier instead(all related documents were submitted including income proof).

The one shown in banner isn't Eterna. Read in some other thread that Eterna LTF is issued at about 30 LPA, though it was not confirmed.
If you apply though, I'd suggest applying online. I had applied for Eterna earlier through branch(23 LPA), and they sent me premier instead(all related documents were submitted including income proof).
I think the ITR thing of 30lpa is no longer available for eterna for ltf condition

Understadning from many influencers and even branch Eterna LTF is no more issued if is it issues then pelase go for it
Even some one from axis branch fooled me axis ace is stopped 😀
What they told me is you cannot have Eterna LTF directly, you have to use any other BoB credit card for an year, then after that after showing your ITR of 30 lakhs you can get Eterna LTF