AurumWorks
You need minimum 4L limit wala card
Which SBI card?
do post here , if you do get the card cause even the great of cc enthusiast first apply for sc smart/lower varaint sc card and then apply via otp and 1rs charge for sc ultimate , no coolig period required only thing is exisiting sc card limit must be 4lakhs or aboveIs there a possibility of getting a card-to-card SCB Ultimate. Holding no relationship with SCB whatsoever. Have SBI with 6L limit.
OnlineHow is the card to card process done? Online or offline ?
Can you please guide me through the process ?Online
I myself haven't applied for the card , you can check youtube or search within the community thread cause there are thread on SC ultimate how to apply for the cardCan you please guide me through the process ?
You need 5L limit on existing card at minimum to get Ultimate approved. Apply online, then for income docs, use card's statement. You can expect a decision in 2 working days.Is there a possibility of getting a card-to-card SCB Ultimate. Holding no relationship with SCB whatsoever. Have SBI with 6L limit.
C2C is stopped for 5 major tier1cities...that's what I was told when I tried applying online. The CC also told me that you need to be on their approved list of employers/companies, or else it is not possible to get a StanChar card.You need 5L limit on existing card at minimum to get Ultimate approved. Apply online, then for income docs, use card's statement. You can expect a decision in 2 working days.
I got the SCB ULTIMATE with C2C in Feb 20 but cancelled due to COVID as complimentary flight ticket was no use that time. Secondly there were limited options of redemption of points.`Hello,
DO you know if its possible to get ultimate card on the basis of card 2 card?
Any info will be good also if any agent you know who can do it.
Thanks,
BT
That's the problem. My company not listedYou can apply with C2C, but if you are salaried, your must be in their listed companies. I don't know about self employed.
That's the problem. My company not listed
no issue if your company not listed but you must be salaried with EPF and official email id.That's the problem. My company not listed
I am self employedC2C is stopped for 5 major tier1cities...that's what I was told when I tried applying online. The CC also told me that you need to be on their approved list of employers/companies, or else it is not possible to get a StanChar card.