jmethew765 TF Buzz Apr 6, 2024 #1 What's the validity of this account ? What will happen after I graduate ? Will my account be converted to a normal savings account with MAB ?
What's the validity of this account ? What will happen after I graduate ? Will my account be converted to a normal savings account with MAB ?
Vasuki TF Pioneer Contributor RML Group VIP Lounge Verified User Apr 6, 2024 #2 jmethew765 said: What's the validity of this account ? What will happen after I graduate ? Will my account be converted to a normal savings account with MAB ? Click to expand... Did u took study loan ? Upvote 0 Downvote
jmethew765 said: What's the validity of this account ? What will happen after I graduate ? Will my account be converted to a normal savings account with MAB ? Click to expand... Did u took study loan ?
doraemon TF Legend Apr 6, 2024 #3 Is online account opening started? Asking for 95k ip zero mab account Upvote 0 Downvote
Vasuki TF Pioneer Contributor RML Group VIP Lounge Verified User Apr 6, 2024 #4 doraemon said: Is online account opening started? Asking for 95k ip zero mab account Click to expand... Wo student loan only account h 😀 Upvote 0 Downvote
doraemon said: Is online account opening started? Asking for 95k ip zero mab account Click to expand... Wo student loan only account h 😀
its_karan TF Legend Apr 6, 2024 #5 doraemon said: Is online account opening started? Asking for 95k ip zero mab account Click to expand... DocFixIt said: Wo student loan only account h 😀 Click to expand... Upvote -1 Downvote
doraemon said: Is online account opening started? Asking for 95k ip zero mab account Click to expand... DocFixIt said: Wo student loan only account h 😀 Click to expand...
varun__goel_ TF Prestige Apr 6, 2024 #6 doraemon said: Is online account opening started? Asking for 95k ip zero mab account Click to expand... Bhai ko full tadap hai saare 0 bal account kholne ki... Upvote 0 Downvote
doraemon said: Is online account opening started? Asking for 95k ip zero mab account Click to expand... Bhai ko full tadap hai saare 0 bal account kholne ki...
jmethew765 TF Buzz Apr 7, 2024 #7 DocFixIt said: Did u took study loan ? Click to expand... nope... just wanted to open zero balance icici account. This one seemed good 🙂 Upvote 0 Downvote
DocFixIt said: Did u took study loan ? Click to expand... nope... just wanted to open zero balance icici account. This one seemed good 🙂
C Cc_creditguy TF Premier Apr 7, 2024 #8 doraemon said: Is online account opening started? Asking for 95k ip zero mab account Click to expand... If it's started intimate me bro Upvote 0 Downvote
doraemon said: Is online account opening started? Asking for 95k ip zero mab account Click to expand... If it's started intimate me bro
parody69 TF Buzz May 2, 2024 #9 jmethew765 said: What's the validity of this account ? What will happen after I graduate ? Will my account be converted to a normal savings account with MAB ? Click to expand... Someone do answer this and do we instantly get complimentary credit card when we open our account or we have to wait for sometime? Upvote 0 Downvote
jmethew765 said: What's the validity of this account ? What will happen after I graduate ? Will my account be converted to a normal savings account with MAB ? Click to expand... Someone do answer this and do we instantly get complimentary credit card when we open our account or we have to wait for sometime?
Vasuki TF Pioneer Contributor RML Group VIP Lounge Verified User May 2, 2024 #10 parody69 said: Someone do answer this and do we instantly get complimentary credit card when we open our account or we have to wait for sometime? Click to expand... U get nothing No card It's on your eligibility Mostly for MBA & iit graduate Upvote 0 Downvote
parody69 said: Someone do answer this and do we instantly get complimentary credit card when we open our account or we have to wait for sometime? Click to expand... U get nothing No card It's on your eligibility Mostly for MBA & iit graduate
parody69 TF Buzz May 2, 2024 #11 Vasuki said: U get nothing No card It's on your eligibility Mostly for MBA & iit graduate Click to expand... Do you have this campus account? Upvote -1 Downvote
Vasuki said: U get nothing No card It's on your eligibility Mostly for MBA & iit graduate Click to expand... Do you have this campus account?
parody69 TF Buzz May 2, 2024 #12 Someone who already have Campus power saving account, what's your experience guys? Did you get coral or manchester united cc instantly after opening account? What's the eligibility for these cc? Credit score? Upvote -1 Downvote
Someone who already have Campus power saving account, what's your experience guys? Did you get coral or manchester united cc instantly after opening account? What's the eligibility for these cc? Credit score?