what is this score bro?You can find check score using Spends link as well. For me the score is showing 86.
Hardly. A lot of times, amex network offers are only valid on Amex issued cards. Saying this after using Rubyx Amex for a long time.The Amex variant is good for Amex network offers on Zomato/ swiggy
Arre wah! Tum toh seedhe CEO ki beti ka haath hi maang lo.You can find check score using Spends link as well. For me the score is showing 86.
No, as of now You don't have pre-approved home loan offerin pre aproved offers section ... it is showing home loan ... but not showing any amount ... does this mean a pre approval offer ???
Really? I have 3 amex issued cards and it never works on them and always asks for an amex network card instead. Always felt bad that they give better offers to their partner’s cards instead of their own.Hardly. A lot of times, amex network offers are only valid on Amex issued cards. Saying this after using Rubyx Amex for a long time.
My mother opened her account in 2021.i should check in my brother's account he is already having icici wm account .... and also FD credit card with icici owrth 1.3 lakh ..... what else do i need to follow ... like maintaining high average or creating one more FD any tricks ... what made you get pre approved offers and how long did it take to trigger that offers
Did u get any LTF offer?lol, my iScore is 60.
I hold all CC upto Sapphiro included as LTF.Did u get any LTF offer?
Start with Platinum I think.Guyss... let me know if anyone of u got ICICI Core cards like coral, rubyx... with only Apay cc
I've only ICICI Apay cc and don't have any other rel with bank Is there any chance that I can get their core cc ?
will try getting itStart with Platinum I think.
It's there on iOS as well after logging in. But my score is only 70 :-|On imobile app (atleast on android), on the main page, at the bottom, second last option would be "Discover".
View attachment 57926
This is where you'll find your score at the bottom.
Yes, you can. See what cards you're eligible for on this ICICI link: https://buy.icicibank.com/ucj/cc/mo...1.1309458213.1718526132-1551545663.1691047345I've only ICICI Apay cc and don't have any other rel with bank Is there any chance that I can get their core cc ?
your iScore is good..My iscore is 86, they are offering Rubyx as LTF, should I wait for better offer?
If I were you I'd have taken it and waited on Sapphiro/Emerald LTF.My iscore is 86, they are offering Rubyx as LTF, should I wait for better offer?
0 Transactions in my a/c, there are 2 FDs which are like my emegency funds.your iScore is good..
you can wait and continue to do the transactions as it is now..
okay , let us discuss in new iScore thread I will create soon..0 Transactions in my a/c, there are 2 FDs which are like my emegency funds.
I do find offers on Swiggy Instamart where discounts applicable only to bank issued Amex cards like ICICI/IndusInd etc. but not applicable to core amex cards 🙂Really? I have 3 amex issued cards and it never works on them and always asks for an amex network card instead. Always felt bad that they give better offers to their partner’s cards instead of their own.