Axis Bank Liberty Savings Account Benefits

VISHESH_BANSAL

Axis Liberty Savings Account is the Best Savings for those who can

Spend 10,000 INR Per month On Food, Entertainment, Shopping and Travel via Axis Liberty Debit Card
and
Spend 15,000 INR Per Month at any Merchant ** via UPI or Axis Liberty Debit Card.

If we Fulfill Above Spending Criteria We get following Benifits in return with Maximized Savings:-

A Zero Balance Account.

Condition:-
Merchant Spends** of 25k/Month is required to get NMC Waiver for that Particular Month.

A Voucher of 750 INR per Quarter.

Merchant Spends** of 60k/Quarter is Required.

Redemption Link:- https://www.gyftr.com/rewards/axisbankspendscampaign/

5% upto 500 INR Cashback Per Month.

For Birthday Month Cashback Amount is 5% upto 1,000 INR.

Screenshot_2024-02-02-21-29-44-415-edit_com.google.android.gm.jpg

● Spends* Done at Selected Merchant Categories mentioned above will only be Considered.
●Txns Done on Saturday and Sunday will only be Considered.

Redemption can be done

Via Internet Banking 👇

Menu》Services》Other》Debit Card Cashback

Or
Via Mobile App 👇

Menu》Service Request》Cards and Forex》Debit Card Cashback

*Find Eligible MCCs for Weekend 5% Cashback at Below Link* 👇

One Domestic Lounge Access Per Quarter.

** Find Excluded Spends/MCCs for NMC waiver and 750 GV at Below Link** 👇

Note:- Now, You can Open Liberty Account Digitally and You will get a Virtual Debit Card as well along with the Physical Liberty Debit Card.

But Beware, the Virtual Debit Card issued with Digital Axis Liberty Account is not an E-debit Card which is issued by Axis Bank with other Digital Account Variants.

OVERALL Benifits
1000*01
500*11
750*04

Total- 9,500 INR.

Consolidated Charges:-

1. Sms Charges:- 17.7*4
Total 71 INR (including GST)

2. Liberty Debit Card Annual Fee:-
354 INR (including GST)

Net Annual Savings:-9,075 INR

MD Desk ko mail kar diya. Ab lagta hai RBI Bamboodsman me complaint karna hoga. Ye month ka weekend transaction nahi hi hua.
Debit card replace karwau to fir 236 lagenge ye charges reverse karega bank as first debit card didn't work for online transactions?
Nhi karenge charges reversed, yeh cheez written mai chhaiye email par or go to branch and explain them. Branch can revert your DC charges.

You can also load Amazon pay wallet if you want to take credit card bill payment benefits using other apps or debit card like mobikwik etc. You can also pay credit card bill using up I on mobikwik with upi with some promo codes available which gives extra discount. You can pay on any app and do any type of merchant transaction using upi that fetch quarterly voucher. I tested it and received it. So according to terms and conditions only debit card spends are excluded on certain mccs for quarter ly voucher. Upi has no restrictions. This is tested by me and I confirm the same.
How do I directly load money to wallet via axis mobile UPI
Amazon only showed me my actual UPI apps not other banking apps

For paying Amex CC bills, CRED now asks to pay directly to amex's UPI id ( AEBCxxxxxxxxxxxx@SC ). I did that and paid via axis account. It shows the same "UPI/P2M/xxxxxx/American Express" description in the axis account statement. Hope this will get counted towards the 60k/quarter spends.

Got charged for debit card annual fees despite blocking it with in one year. I remember reading that annual charges are applied from 2nd year and only issuance fees for the first year.

Also Axis customer care says I'll get charged 590 for virtual debit card coz I blocked physical debit card. The account was opened online in Jan 2024.

Can anyone please confirm
1. Annual charges for debit card from year 1 or year 2?
2. Will the virtual debit card issued at the the time of online account opening attract ₹590 per year since physical (Liberty) debit card is now blocked.

Got charged for debit card annual fees despite blocking it with in one year. I remember reading that annual charges are applied from 2nd year and only issuance fees for the first year.

Also Axis customer care says I'll get charged 590 for virtual debit card coz I blocked physical debit card. The account was opened online in Jan 2024.

Can anyone please confirm
1. Annual charges for debit card from year 1 or year 2?
2. Will the virtual debit card issued at the the time of online account opening attract ₹590 per year since physical (Liberty) debit card is now blocked.
Physical debit card charges 236 for insurance year and 354 for another years

I have opened liberty account on 22 Dec 2023. I have planned to close it after 1 year. Thee debited debit card charges today.
Why did they debit annual Debit card charge even before a year?
Is there any way I could get those charges and close my account without any charges?
I was charged annual fees on debit card within 1 year despite blocking the card. Were you able to get the charges reversed? If so, how? Thanks.

Annual Charge Upcoming One Year ka hota hai.

Card hi Exist nhi karega toh Annual charge ki koi sense banti hai.

Phir bhi aisi koi non sense harkat ki Axis ne You already know what to do. 🎍🎍
Bhai I was charged annual fees on a blocked card. Axishit customer care the charges were for year that was complete. Could you please point me to liberty t&c's regarding card charges?

I remember reading 200+GST for year 1 and 300+GST from year 2 but I couldn't find that document now (Googled and searched on the forum).

Bhai I was charged annual fees on a blocked card. Axishit customer care the charges were for year that was complete. Could you please point me to liberty t&c's regarding card charges?

I remember reading 200+GST for year 1 and 300+GST from year 2 but I couldn't find that document now (Googled and searched on the forum).

Select Liberty saving account and scroll down to primary debit card issuance and annual charges