Infinia Can we get HDFC Infinia/DCB LTF?

am322

Hi All,

From TF threads I understood that NRV really matters. I would like to get Infinia/DCB LTF.
- I have 1 Cr Home Loan with HDFC (very recent)
- My wife has Classic salary account - Net Salary of 1.4 Lakhs and Millennia (1.5 Lakhs)
- I have LTF Regalia (Limit 4 Lakhs)
- I don't have Savings account with HDFC.

What can I do to get Infinia/DCB LTF? Can someone please guide/help? I really want to get a super premium card.

Thank you in advance!!
@Subhankar @bhavyegoel
@xywowowvw
@Wealth is my birth right!

Hi All,

From TF threads I understood that NRV really matters. I would like to get Infinia/DCB LTF.
- My wife has Classic salary account - Net Salary of 1.4 Lakhs and Millennia (1.5 Lakhs)

What can I do to get Infinia/DCB LTF? Can someone please guide/help? I really want to get a super premium card.

Thank you in advance!!
@Subhankar @bhavyegoel
@xywowowvw
Usually we need to negotiate before opening account/loan.

Now u need to threaten bank that u will close home loan.😂

Or tell them u will invest more money and an Imperia/ transfer salary acc etc. and see what attracts BM.🤞🏼

Hi All,

Thank you in advance!!
@Subhankar @bhavyegoel
@xywowowvw
There is Alumni Offer for DCB under which you can get it LTF if you are from a premier college. Ignore if you already know this.

Dcb ltf is possible under alumni offer.
Infinnia I don't think they give but tell your bm that take an approval for the same otherwise you will shift all your nrv to another bank
Has this worked for anyone? I have just asked my RM if I can get a Paid Infinia without making any investment (they rejected twice before), and if not, shifting Salary account and FDs to another bank.

This solely depends on your RM and the relationships you have. Most of the time they even are helpless if RM is not well connected and informed!